Contact any of our staff listed below with your questions or concerns about this exciting option for your future.

Counseling Team

Counselor | Last name A-D

Tina McKeel

Counselor | Last name E-K

Sarah Rinaldi

Counselor | Last name L-Q

Cory Kingsbury

Counselor | Last name R-Z

Heather Clark

CTE Secretary

Rebecca Rice


Breanna Bogar


Vicki Tomerlin

FUTURES Leadership

CTE Director

Mr. Jedediah Watters

Programs of Study Leads

Computer Science & IT icon

Computer Science & IT

Eric Curnutt


Allied Health icon

Allied Health

Jeannie Martin-Turner

(509) 972-5900

Education icon


Ryan Johnson

(509) 972-5900

U.S. Army Junior ROTC icon

U.S. Army Junior ROTC

COL (Ret) Brian James

(509) 972-5990

U.S. Army Junior ROTC icon

U.S. Army Junior ROTC

1SG (Ret) Gregory Bynum

(509) 972-5994

STEM and Skilled Trades icon

STEM and Skilled Trades

Tim Sorenson

(509) 972-5900

Agriculture icon


Kaitlyn Smith

(509) 972-5900

Business, Marketing, and Design icon

Business, Marketing, and Design

Tina Martinez

(509) 972-3934